Graduate Programme 2019

Applications for our 2019 Graduate Development Programme will open in September 2019

ESB's recruitment team and cuurent graduates from across a variety of disciplines will attend graduate events throughout the country this Autumn. To find out if the ESB Graduate Development Programme is the right fit for you, meet our team at the upcoming events listed below and find out more about what a career at ESB could offer you.

Trinity College Dublin, Trinity Sports Hall

  • Thursday 19 September, 11:30am to 2:30pm - Business & Finance
  • Tuesday 15 October, 11:30am to 2:30pm- Science & Engineering

University College Dublin, O’Reilly Hall

  • Tuesday 24 September, 11am to 3pm- Business & Finance
  • Wednesday 25 September 11am to 3 pm- Science & Engineering

Dublin City University, The Helix 

  • Thursday 26 September, 11am to 4pm

Cork Institute of Technology, Nexus Hall, Student Centre

  • Thursday 26 September 11am to 3pm

Galway- Mayo Institute of Technology, GMIT- Sports Hall

  • Monday 30 September 11am to 3pm

National University of Ireland Galway, NUIG Campus

  • Tuesday 1 October 12pm to 4pm

Grad Ireland, RDS

  • Wednesday 2 October, 11am to 5pm

University Limerick, UL Sports Arena

  • Thursday 3 October, 12pm to 4pm

Limerick Institute of Technology, LIT Moylish Campus

  • Tuesday 8 October, 11am to 2pm

University College Cork, Mardyke Arena

  • Wednesday 9 October 11am to 3pm

Queens University Belfast, Whitla Hall

  • Tuesday 22 October - Business
  • Thursday 24 October - Science & Engineering

Technology University Dublin - Formerly DIT Bolton Street

  • Thursday 25 October, 12:30pm to2pm

Follow us online for regular updates and insights into life at ESB

Like us on Facebook   

Follow us on Instagram   

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Follow us on Twitter @ESBGroup