Meet Us At

ESB Graduate Campaign

ESB's Talent Acquisition team and graduates from a variety of disciplines will attend graduate events throughout the country this Autumn. To find out if the ESB Graduate Development Programme is the right fit for you, meet our team at the upcoming events listed below and find out more about what a career at ESB could offer you.

Trinity College Dublin, Trinity Sports Hall

  • Thursday 19 September, 11:30am to 2:30pm - Business & Finance
  • Tuesday 15 October, 11:30am to 2:30pm- Science & Engineering

University College Dublin, O’Reilly Hall

  • Tuesday 24 September, 11am to 3pm- Business & Finance
  • Wednesday 25 September 11am to 3 pm- Science & Engineering

Dublin City University, The Helix 

  • Thursday 26 September, 11am to 4pm

Cork Institute of Technology, Nexus Hall, Student Centre

  • Thursday 26 September, 11am to 3pm

Galway - Mayo Institute of Technology, GMIT- Sports Hall

  • Monday 30 September, 11am to 3pm

National University of Ireland Galway, NUIG Campus

  • Tuesday 1 October, 12pm to 4pm

gradireland Graduate Careers Fair, RDS

  • Wednesday 2 October, 11am to 5pm

University Limerick, UL Sports Arena

  • Thursday 3 October, 12pm to 4pm

Carlow Institute of Technology

  • Monday 7 October - Engineering

Limerick Institute of Technology, LIT Moylish Campus

  • Tuesday 8 October, 11am to 2pm

University College Cork, Mardyke Arena

  • Wednesday 9 October, 11am to 3pm

Maynooth University

  • Wednesday 15 October, 11.30am to 3.30pm

Trinity College Dublin

  • Wednesday 15 October, Science & Engineering

Queens University Belfast, Whitla Hall

  • Tuesday 22 October - Business
  • Thursday 24 October - Science & Engineering

Technology University Dublin - Formerly DIT Bolton Street

  • Wednesday 9 October, 12pm to 2pm
  • Thursday 25 October, 12:30pm to 2pm

Applications for the ESB Graduate Development Programme are now open. Apply here before applications close at 12pm on Friday 25th October 2019.

Follow us online for regular updates and insights into life at ESB

Like us on Facebook   

Follow us on Instagram   

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Follow us on Twitter